PRIVACY POLICY:

This Website is provided as a service to the Internet community. By using this Website you consent to these Terms and Conditions. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. reserves the right to modify the content and accessibility of this Website at any time and for any reason without prior notice.

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks, service marks, trade dress and all content (text and images) used in this Website are owned by or licensed to Church & Dwight Canada Corp., or an affiliated company, or its content provider and are protected by law in Canada, the United States and elsewhere internationally including worldwide copyright laws.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. authorizes users to download material contained in this Website for their own personal, non-commercial use. The copying, distribution or publication of any part of this Website, as well as any modifications of the content therein, is prohibited.

The pictures and images of people, products, places or things displayed on this Website are either the property of Church & Dwight Canada Corp. or are used with the permission of third parties.

Any use of such pictures or images by you or anyone authorized or affiliated with you is strictly prohibited. Unauthorized uses of pictures and images may violate copyright or trademark laws, privacy laws, or communication laws or regulations.

Descriptions of Church & Dwight Canada Corp.'s products contained within the Website shall not constitute product labeling. You should use Church & Dwight Canada Corp.'s products in accordance with the instructions contained on the cartons and labels found on those products in the country of purchase.

This Website provides links to other websites on the Internet. These links are provided merely as a convenience to the users of this Website. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. is not responsible for the content or operation of any other website and shall not be liable for any damages arising out of or resulting from the user's access to those other websites.

CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. WILL MAKE REASONABLE EFFORTS TO INCLUDE ACCURATE, UP-TO-DATE INFORMATION IN THIS WEBSITE. CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. MAKES NO WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS AS TO THIS WEBSITE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE OPERATION OF THE SITE, THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE SITE, AND THE ACCURACY OR CURRENCY OF THE INFORMATION.

THE USER ACCEPTS THIS SITE "AS IS" AND "WITH ALL FAULTS". NEITHER CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. NOR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN THE CREATION OF THIS WEBSITE SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR RESULTING FROM THE USER'S ACCESS TO, OR INABILITY TO ACCESS, THIS WEBSITE, OR FROM THE USERS RELIANCE ON ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED, THEREIN.

CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THIS SITE OR THE SERVER THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS.

IN NO EVENT WILL CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP.BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE, OR ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFIT, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA EVEN IF CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Unless otherwise specified, the materials in this Website are presented solely for the purpose of promoting Church & Dwight Canada Corp. products in Canada and countries throughout the world where the products have been duly licensed for sale by the respective government authorities of those countries.

This Website is controlled and operated by Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. makes no representation that materials in this Website are appropriate or available or approved for use outside of Canada. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

You agree to act responsibly in a manner demonstrating the exercise of good judgment.

For example and without limitation, you agree not to:

(a) violate any applicable law or regulation,

(b) submit any materials that conflict with any of your representations and warranties,

(c) infringe the rights of any third party, including without limitation, intellectual property, privacy, publicity and/or contractual rights,

(d) use the content and information available through the Website for any unauthorized purpose,

(e) interfere with or damage the Website, including, without limitation, through the use of viruses, cancel bots, Trojan horses, harmful code, flood pings, denial of service attacks, packet or IP spoofing, forged routing or electronic mail address information or similar methods or technology,

(f) use Website to transmit, distribute, post or submit any information concerning any other person or entity, including without limitation, photographs of others, personal contact information or account numbers, or any defamatory materials of any kind, except where you have obtained express permission from such other person or entity in connection with any of the foregoing,

(g) use this Website in connection with the distribution of unsolicited commercial e-mail or advertisements,

(h) "stalk" or harass any other user of this Website,

(i) collect or store any information about any other user other than in the course of the permitted use of the Website,

(j) use Website for any commercial purpose whatsoever (including, without limitation, to advertise, market, promote, sell or otherwise exploit any product or service),

(k) sell or otherwise transfer any user information (e.g., user profiles) or other user's materials; or

(l) assist any third party in doing any of the foregoing.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. may terminate the membership of users who are repeat violators of the foregoing, including those who are repeat infringers of third-party intellectual property rights, and may prohibit them from creating new accounts.

You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users of this Website. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. will not be responsible for any damage or harm resulting from your interactions with other users of this Website. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. reserves the right, but shall have no obligation, to monitor interactions between you and other users of this Website and take any action in good faith to restrict access to or the availability of any material that Church & Dwight Canada Corp. or another user of this Website may consider to be obscene, lewd, defamatory, lascivious, filthy, excessively violent, harassing or otherwise objectionable.

As used in this Agreement, the term "User Materials" means your content, photographs, videos, audio, comments, written work, name(s), trademarks, trade names, likenesses, biographical materials, artwork, liner notes, and other graphical or textual materials that you upload, submit or otherwise provide to Church & Dwight Canada Corp., and any and all computer-generated images or other artwork or images that you submits to Church & Dwight Canada Corp..

Unless otherwise agreed between Church & Dwight Canada Corp. and you in a writing signed by both parties, you hereby grant to Church & Dwight Canada Corp. a worldwide, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to do the following things in perpetuity:

(1) to prepare and encode User Materials, or any portion thereof for electronic, digital and/or other transmission, manipulation and exhibition in any format and by any means now known or hereafter devised;

(2) to display, copy, reproduce, create derivative works of, exhibit, publicly perform, broadcast, rebroadcast, transmit, retransmit, promote, distribute through any means (including electronic, analog and digital), and publish and/or otherwise exploit, in digital or physical form, any or all of the User Materials, including any portion thereof, and to include any such materials in compilations or other works, by any and all means in all media now known or hereinafter created, anywhere in the world, and for any purpose (for avoidance of doubt, the rights granted to Church & Dwight Canada Corp. hereunder include the rights to make User Materials available on any Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Website, third-party websites and electronic devices);

(3) to modify, adapt, change or otherwise alter and create derivative works of the User Materials and use the User Materials; and

(4) to license and/or sublicense to any third party any of the foregoing rights in the User Materials, or any part or element thereof, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

You hereby disclaim any and all right, title, or interest in any and all material with which User Materials may be combined or into which all or any portion of User Materials may be incorporated.

You acknowledge and agree that all right, title and interest (including, without limitation, copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights) in and to any and all content, elements and materials created by or for Church & Dwight Canada Corp. incorporating all or any portion of the User Materials shall be exclusively owned and controlled by Church & Dwight Canada Corp.

You hereby grant to Church & Dwight Canada Corp. a perpetual, worldwide, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to use your name(s), photograph and/or likeness, where such other individual appears in the User Materials, in connection with the distribution, exploitation, promotion, marketing and advertising of the User Materials.

You also agree not to assert any privacy, publicity, moral or similar rights held by you (and to the extent that any other person(s) whose name(s), photographs and/or likeness(es) and/or performances are embodied in the User Materials), you represent and warrant that you have obtained all necessary consents from such third parties consistent with the full scope of rights granted to Church & Dwight Canada Corp. and you agree that such persons shall not assert any intellectual property, privacy, publicity, contractual, moral or similar rights, or make any claims that any User Materials are objectionable or otherwise defamatory under the laws of Canada, the United States and any other country in connection with the exploitation of such materials as described hereunder.

Admission to and use of this Website is void where prohibited. By using this Website, you represent and warrant that any and all registration information submitted is truthful and accurate and you agree to maintain the accuracy of such information.

You further represent and warrant that you are 18 years of age or older and that your use of this Website shall not violate any applicable law or regulation. Any profile may be deleted without warning if it is found that you are misrepresenting your age or any other membership data.

Admission and use is solely for personal use, and you shall not authorize others to use your account, including profile or email address. You are solely responsible for all content (including, without limitation, User Materials) published or displayed through your account or otherwise on this Website, including any email messages, and for your interactions with others.

Jurisdiction:
These terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario, Canada, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law.

You agree that any action at law or in equity arising out of or relating to these terms shall be filed only in the Provincial Court situated in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, within one year after the cause of action has accrued and, unless such a filing is timely made, the cause shall be permanently barred.

In no event shall you be entitled to injunctive or other equitable relief. If any provision of these terms shall be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these terms and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. This is the entire agreement between us relating to the subject matter herein and shall not be modified except in writing, signed by both parties.

PRIVACY STATEMENT:
Church & Dwight Canada Corp. the makers of ARM & HAMMER® Products and other fine products have established an Internet Privacy Policy. We would like you, our Website visitors, to be aware of our policies.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. is dedicated to the protection of privacy on the Internet. Our current privacy policy concerning our information gathering and dissemination practices for this Website is stated below.

We do not require personal information to obtain access to any part of our Website. However, consumers may communicate in E-mail messages in response to one of the several interactive sections on our Website.

Moreover, consumers volunteer identifying information that enables us to process sample and/or brochure requests as well as merchandise orders that are received electronically.

Any communication or material transmitted to this Website by electronic mail or other means shall be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. This includes ideas, suggestions, comments, questions and any other information or data. Anything submitted to Church & Dwight Canada Corp. can be used, reproduced, transmitted, disclosed or published by Church & Dwight Canada Corp. or its affiliates without restriction or compensation.

Our Web server collects the domain names (but not the E-mail addresses) of visitors to our Website. The information is aggregated to measure the number of visits, average time spent on our site, pages reviewed, and so forth. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. utilizes this information to measure the use of our Website and periodically to improve its content.

Finally, Church & Dwight Canada Corp. has taken measures in an effort to keep all information from our online visitors secure against unauthorized access or use; however, Church & Dwight Canada Corp. does not represent or guarantee that such information will be secure against unauthorized access or use.

The maker of this Website reserves the right to modify or change this policy at any time and for any reason without prior notice.

Some Church & Dwight Canada Corp. websites are designed to allow users to post content (e.g., photographs) for public review. Accordingly, by submitting User Materials and/or any personal information to Church & Dwight Canada Corp., you thereby waive any and all privacy expectations (including the privacy expectations of any other individual who appears in the User Materials or otherwise) with respect to this Website use of the User Materials. If you choose not to have your content, picture, video, or any other profile information about yourself viewable by a global audience, you should not use this Website.

WEBSITE INFORMATION
Church & Dwight Canada Corp. will not sell any information we gather at our web sites. We collect identifiable information for four reasons:

1) to contact consumers with reminders, updates, and news,

2) to notify winners of contests,

3) to send out brochures etc. via regular mail, and

4) to conduct consumer testing and feedback.

SURVEYS
Information gathered from polls and surveys are only for internal use of Church & Dwight Canada Corp.

REMINDERS, UPDATES, HOT NEWS!
In various places within the Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Websites, there is an option to subscribe to an E-mail database which is used to send reminders, updates and hot news pertaining to the websites. There's always an option to decline the subscription or unsubscribe after receiving the newsletter. E-mail addresses gathered from minors and adults for subscription purposes are used only for this purpose and no other.

COOKIES
On occasion our Web sites may use Cookies or various types of data collecting techniques to enhance the viewing experience or collect session information. Under NO circumstances is any data tied to any identifiable information such as e-mail address.

We hope you enjoy the Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Website.

©2003-2009 Church & Dwight Canada Corp. All Rights Reserved

CLOSE

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le présent site Web est offert à titre de service à la communauté internaute. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez les présentes modalités et conditions. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. réserve le droit de modifier le contenu et l'accessibilité de ce site en tout temps et pour toute raison que ce soit, sans avis préalable.

À moins d’indications contraires, toutes marques de commerce, marques de service, tous emballages et tout contenu (textes et images) utilisés sur le présent site Web sont la propriété de, ou autorisés sous licence à, Church & Dwight Canada Corp., ou une société affiliée, ou le fournisseur du contenu et sont protégés par la loi au Canada, aux États-Unis et à l'échelle internationale incluant les droits d'auteurs mondiaux.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. autorise les utilisateurs à télécharger le matériel contenu dans le présent site Web pour leur utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Aucune partie et aucun contenu du présent site Web ne peuvent être copiés, distribués ou publiés ou modifiés.

Les photographies et images d’individus, de produits, d'endroits ou d'objets affichées sur le présent site Web sont la propriété de Church & Dwight Canada Corp. et sont utilisées avec la permission de tierces parties.

Tout usage de telles photographies ou images par vous ou par quiconque y étant autorisé ou étant associé à vous est strictement prohibé. Toutes utilisations non autorisées des photographies et d'images pourraient violer les lois sur les droits d’auteur ou les droits sur les marques de commerce, les droits relatifs au respect de la vie privée ou les lois ou règlements sur les communications.

Les descriptions des produits de Church & Dwight Canada Corp. contenues dans le présent site Web ne constituent pas un étiquetage des produits. Vous devriez utiliser les produits de Church & Dwight Canada Corp. conformément aux directives indiquées sur les boîtes et étiquettes de ces produits dans le pays où ils ont été achetés.

Le présent site Web fournit des liens vers d'autres sites Web sur Internet. Cesdits liens sont fournis seulement à titre de courtoisie aux utilisateurs du présent site Web. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. n'est tenu responsable ni du contenu ni de l'exploitation de tout autre site Web et ne sera aucunement tenu responsable de tout dommage quelconque découlant de, ou consécutif à, l'accès de l'utilisateur à cesdits autres sites Web.

CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. FERA DES EFFORTS VALABLES POUR INCLURE DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PRÉCIS ET À JOUR SUR LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB. CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. N'OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE ET NE FAIT AUCUNE PRÉTENTION CONCERNANT LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB INCLUANT SANS S’Y LIMITER L'EXPLOITATION DU SITE, L'INFORMATION CONTENUE DANS LE SITE, ET LA PRÉCISION OU L'ACTUALITÉ DE L'INFORMATION.

L'UTILISATEUR ACCEPTE LE SITE « TEL QUEL » ET « AVEC TOUTES SES FAUTES ». NI CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. NI TOUTE PARTIE IMPLIQUÉE DANS LA CRÉATION DU PRÉSENT SITE WEB NE SERONT TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT DÉCOULANT DE, OU CONSÉCUTIF À, L'ACCÈS OU L’INCAPACITÉ D’ACCÈS DE L'UTILISATEUR AU PRÉSENT SITE, OU LA CONFIANCE DE L'UTILISATEUR À L’ÉGARD DE TOUTE INFORMATION QUE SE SOIT CONTENUE DANS LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB.

CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. NE FOURNIT AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE L'EXPLOITATION DU SITE WEB SERA ININTERROMPUE OU EXEMPTE D'ERREURS, QUE LES DÉFECTUOSITÉS SERONT CORRIGÉES OU QUE NI LE PRÉSENT SITE NI LE SERVEUR QUI LE REND ACCESSIBLE NE SERONT EXEMPTS DE VIRUS OU AUTRES COMPOSANTS NUISIBLES.

EN AUCUN CAS NE SERA CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. TENU RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT, DIRECT, INDIRECT OU SPÉCIAL DÉCOULANT DE TOUT EMPLOI QUE CE SOIT DU PRÉSENT SITE OU DE TOUT AUTRE SITE ACCÉDÉ PAR HYPERLIEN, INCLUANT, SANS S’Y LIMITER, TOUTE PERTE DE PROFIT, INTERRUPTION COMMERCIALE, PERTE DE PROGRAMMES OU AUTRES DONNÉES, MÊME SI CHURCH & DWIGHT CANADA CORP. EST EXPRESSÉMENT AVISÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

À moins d’indications contraires, le matériel contenu dans le présent site est présenté uniquement à des fins de promotion des produits de Church & Dwight Canada Corp. au Canada et dans tous pays où les produits ont été dûment licenciés pour la vente par les autorités gouvernementales respectives de ces pays.

Le présent site Web est contrôlé et exploité par Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. ne fait aucune assertion que le matériel du présent site soit approprié, disponible ou approuvé pour utilisation à l'extérieur du Canada. Ceux en provenance d'autres endroits qui choisissent d'accéder à ce site le font de leur propre chef, et sont tenus responsables de respecter les lois locales, si et dans la mesure où les lois locales sont applicables.

Vous convenez à vous conduire de façon responsable faisant preuve de bon jugement.

Par exemple et sans s’y limiter, vous convenez de ne pas :

(a) contrevenir à n’importe lois ou règlements applicables que se soit,

(b) soumettre aucun matériel que se soit pouvant être contraire à n’importe de vos assertions et exclusions,

(c) enfreindre les droits de toute tierce partie que se soit, incluant sans s’y limiter, les droits de propriété intellectuelle, de la protection des renseignements personnels, à la personnalité et contractuels,

(d) utiliser le contenu ou les informations disponibles à partir du site pour tout usage non autorisé,

(e) nuire ou endommager le site, incluant sans s’y limiter, par le biais de virus, de robots d’annulation, de chevaux de Troie, de code dommageable, d’inondation par PING, d’attaques de déni de service, de mystification IP ou de paquet, de faux routage ou de fausse information d’adresse de courrier électronique, ou par toute autre méthode ou technologie semblable,

(f) utiliser le site pour transmettre, distribuer, publier ou soumettre tout information que se soit concernant tout autres individu ou entité, incluant sans s’y limiter, des photographies d’autres individus ou entités, des coordonnées ou numéros de compte personnel, des documents diffamatoires de tout genre, sauf là ou l’autorisation est obtenu de cesdits individus ou entités connexes à n’importe quelles des dispositions précédentes,

(g) utiliser le site à des fins connexes à la distribution de courriers électroniques ou de matériels publicitaires non sollicités, (h) « traquer » ou harceler tout autre utilisateur du site,

(i) collecter ou stocker toute information concernant tout autre utilisateur sauf lors de l’usage permis du site Web,

(j) utiliser le présent site Web pour toute utilisation commerciale que ce soit (incluant, sans s’y limiter, à des fins de publicité, de marketing, de promotion, de vente ou tout autre exploitation de tout autre produit ou service),

(k) vendre ou autrement transmettre toute information d’usager (p. ex., profils d’utilisateur) ou autre matériel d’usager; ou

(l) aider tout tiers à agir contre les dispositions précédentes.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. peut mettre à fin l’adhésion des utilisateurs contrevenants récidivistes des dispositions précédentes, incluant les contrefacteurs récidivistes des droits de propriété intellectuelle des tiers, et peut leur prohiber la création de nouveaux comptes.

Vous êtes uniquement responsable de vos interactions avec les autres utilisateurs du présent site. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. ne sera tenu responsable d’aucuns dommage ou préjudice résultant de vos interactions avec les autres utilisateurs du présent site. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. réserve le droit, sans s’y obliger, de surveiller les interactions entre vous et les autres utilisateurs du présent site, et de prendre toute mesure en bonne foi pour restreindre l’accès à, ou la disponibilité de, tout matériel pouvant être considéré par Church & Dwight Canada Corp. ou tout autre utilisateur du site comme obscène, lascif, diffamatoire, répugnant, excessivement violent, harcelant, ou autrement inadmissible.

Au sens de la présente, le terme « matériel d’usager » se rapporte à votre contenu, vos photographies, vos vidéos, votre contenu audio, vos commentaires, vos travaux écrits, vos noms, vos marques de commerce, vos dénominations commerciales, vos similitudes, vos documents biographiques, vos travaux d’artistes, vos notes d’accompagnements ou tout autre document textuel que vous téléchargez, soumettez ou autrement fournissez à Church & Dwight Canada Corp., ainsi que toute autre image générée par ordinateur, travail d’artiste ou images soumis à Church & Dwight Canada Corp.

Par la présente, sauf dans le cas d’une entente entre vous et Church & Dwight Canada Corp. par écrit et signé par les deux parties, vous accordez licence à Church & Dwight Canada Corp., sans droit d’auteur mondial, non exclusive et à perpétuité, aux suivants :

(1) À préparer et à encoder le matériel d’usager, ou toute portion correspondante à des fins de transmission électronique, numérique ou autre, de manipulation et de présentation sous tout format et par tout moyen existant ou développé ultérieurement;

(2) À afficher, copier, reproduire, créer des œuvres dérivées de, exhiber, exécuter publiquement, diffuser, rediffuser, transmettre, retransmettre, promouvoir, distribuer par tout moyen (incluant électronique, analogique et numérique) et de publier ou autrement exploiter, en format numérique ou physique, tout matériel d’usager, incluant toute portion correspondante, et d’inclure tout ledit matériel dans de compilations ou autres travaux, par tout moyen des médias existants et développés ultérieurement, n’importe où dans le monde, et à toutes fins (pour éviter le doute, les droits accordés à Church & Dwight Canada Corp. en vertu de la présente comprennent le droit de mettre le matériel d’usager à la disposition de tout site Web de Church & Dwight Canada Corp, et tout site Web et dispositif électronique des ses tiers);

(3) À adapter, changer ou autrement modifier et créer des travaux dérivés à partir du matériel d’usager et à utiliser le matériel d’usager; et

(4) à licencier ou sous-licencier à tout tiers tout droit contenu dans les dispositions précédentes relatives au matériel d’usager, ou toute partie ou tout élément correspondant assujetti aux modalités et aux conditions de la présente.

Par la présente, vous renoncez à tout droit, titre ou intérêt concernant tout matériel dans lequel le matériel d’usager peut être combiné ou toute portion du matériel d’usager peut être incorporée.

Vous prenez acte et consentez à ce que tout droit, titre ou intérêt à, et relatif à (incluant sans s’y limiter, droit d’auteur, marque de commerce et autre droit de propriété) tout contenu, élément et matériel créé par ou pour Church & Dwight Canada Corp. incorporant toute portion du matériel d’usager sera la propriété exclusive de, et contrôlée par, Church & Dwight Canada Corp.

Par la présente, vous accordez à Church & Dwight Canada Corp. licence, sans droit d’auteur mondial, non exclusive et à perpétuité, à votre nom (s), photo et similitude, là où tout autre individu figure dans le matériel d’usager, connexe à la distribution, à l’exploitation, à la promotion, au marketing et à la publicité du matériel d’usager.

Vous consentez également à ne pas faire valoir tout droit de la protection des renseignements personnels, de publicité, moral ou tout droit semblable que vous détenez (et jusqu’à concurrence de tout autres nom (s), photographie, similitude et exécution de tout autre individu figurant dans le matériel d’usager), vous signalez et garantissez que vous avez obtenu tout consentement nécessaire du dernier conforme au champ d’application des droits accorder à Church & Dwight Canada Corp. et vous consentez que ce dit individu ne fera pas valoir tout droit quelconque de propriété intellectuelle, de la protection de renseignements personnels, de personnalité, contractuel, moral et autre droit semblable, ni réclamera que tout matériel d’usager soit inadmissible ou autrement diffamatoire en vertu des lois du Canada, des États-Unis ou tout autre pays connexe à l’exploitation dudit matériel tel que délimiter en vertu de la présente.

L’admission à, et l’utilisation de, ce site est nul là où il est interdit. En utilisant ce présent site, vous signalez et garantissez que tous les renseignements soumis aux fins d’inscription sont vrais et exacts et que vous consentez à maintenir l’exactitude de cesdits renseignements.

Vous signalez et garantissez aussi que vous avez 18 ans ou plus, et votre utilisation du présent site n’enfreindre aucun loi ou règlement applicable. Tout profil peut être rayé sans préavis s’il est découvert que vous représentiez faussement votre âge ou toute autre donnée relative à votre adhésion.

L’admission au site et l’utilisation du site sont destinées uniquement à fins personnelles et il vous est interdit d’autoriser tout autre individu à utiliser votre compte, incluant votre profil et votre adresse de courrier électronique. Vous être uniquement tenu responsable du contenu (incluant sans s’y limiter, le matériel d’usager) publié ou affiché par le biais de votre compte ou à partir du présent site, incluant tout message par courrier électronique, et par moyen de vos interactions avec les autres.

Autorité :
Les clauses présentes seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la province de l'Ontario (Canada) sans donner suite à tout principe relatif aux conflits de lois.

Vous consentez à ce que toute action, en justice ou en équité, découlant de ou se rapportant aux conditions présentes devra être déposé uniquement à la Cour provinciale située à Toronto, Ontario, Canada, sous le délai d’un an de la cause de l’action et, à moins qu'une telle demande de recours soit effectuée dans les délais requis, le recours sera exclu de façon permanente.

En aucun cas n’aurez-vous droit à aucune mesure de redressement que ce soit fondé sur l'équité ou une procédure d'injonction. Si l’une ou l'autre des dispositions des présentes clauses était illégale, sans valeur ou pour toute raison non exécutoire, cette disposition sera alors considérée comme étant séparable de ces clauses et n'aura aucune incidence sur la validité ou la force exécutoire des dispositions restantes. Le présent texte représente l'entente en son entier entre nous concernant le sujet ci-inclus et cette entente ne sera pas modifiée sauf par écrit, signée par les deux parties.

DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ :

Church & Dwight Canada Corp., fabriquant des produits ARM & HAMMERMD ont établi une politique de confidentialité. Nous aimerions que vous, les visiteurs de notre site, soyez conscient de nos politiques.

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. se consacre à la protection du droit à la vie privée sur Internet. Notre politique actuelle concernant le droit à la vie privée quant à nos pratiques de recueil et de diffusion des renseignements pour ce présent site Web est énoncée ci-après.

Nous n’exigeons aucun renseignement personnel pour obtenir l’accès à toute portion que ce soit de notre site Web. Cependant, les consommateurs peuvent communiquer par courrier électronique en réponse à une des nombreuses sections interactives de notre site Web.

De plus, les consommateurs acceptent de fournir des renseignements qui les identifient et qui par conséquent nous permettent de traiter des demandes d'échantillons et de brochures ainsi que des commandes de marchandises reçues électroniquement.

Tout matériel ou communication transmis au présent site Web par courrier électronique ou autre moyen, sera traité comme étant non confidentiel et de dénomination commune. Ceci inclut idées, suggestions, commentaires, questions, et toute autre information ou données. Tout ce qui est soumis à Church & Dwight Canada Corp. peut être utilisé, reproduit, transmis, dévoilé ou publié par Church & Dwight Canada Corp. ou ses sociétés affiliées sans restrictions ni compensation.

Notre serveur Web recueille les noms de domaine (mais non pas les adresses électroniques) des visiteurs de notre site Web. L'information est totalisée pour mesurer le nombre de visites, la moyenne du temps consacré à notre site, les pages lues, et ainsi de suite. Church & Dwight Canada Corp. utilise cette information pour mesurer l'utilisation de notre site Web et périodiquement en améliorer le contenu.

Enfin, Church & Dwight Canada Corp. a pris des mesures pour conserver toute l'information obtenue de ses visiteurs en ligne à l'abri de tout accès ou utilisation non autorisé; cependant Church & Dwight Canada Corp. n'affirme ni ne garantit que telle information soit à l'abri de tout accès ou utilisation non autorisés.

Le créateur de ce site Web se réserve le droit de modifier ou de changer cette politique en tout temps et pour toute raison que ce soit sans avis préalable.

Quelques sites Web de Church & Dwight Canada Corp. sont conçus pour permettre aux utilisateurs de publier du matériel (p. ex., photographie) pour examen public. Par conséquent, suite à la soumission de matériel d’usager et toute information personnelle à Church & Dwight Canada Corp., vous renoncer ainsi à toutes attentes de confidentialité (incluant les attentes de confidentialité de tout autre individu figurant dans le matériel d’usager, ou autre) concernant l’utilisation du matériel d’usager par le présent site Web. Si vous choisissez de ne pas rendre visible publiquement votre contenu, photographie, vidéo ou tout autre renseignement figurant à votre profil, vous être avisé de ne pas utiliser ce présent site Web.

INFORMATION RECUEILLIE À PARTIR DU SITE WEB

Church & Dwight Canada Corp. ne fera la vente des informations recueillies par le biais de nos sites Web. Nous recueillons des informations identifiables pour quatre raisons :

1) pour contacter les consommateurs avec des rappels, des mises à jour et des bulletins de nouvelles,

2) pour aviser les gagnants des concours,

3) pour poster des brochures, etc. par courrier régulier, et

4) pour effectuer des tests auprès des consommateurs et à fin de rétroaction.

SONDAGES

Les renseignements recueillis par l’entremise de sondage ou enquête d’opinion le sont fait aux fins unique de Church & Dwight Canada Corp.

RAPPELS, MISES À JOUR, BULLETINS DE NOUVELLES!

Dès de divers endroits des sites Web de Church & Dwight Canada Corp., il existe le choix de s’inscrire à une base de données de courrier électronique utilisée pour l’envoi de rappels, de mises à jour, et de bulletins de nouvelles à l’égard desdits sites Web. Il existe toujours le choix de refuser l’abonnement ou de résilier l’abonnement après avoir reçu le bulletin. Les adresses de courrier électronique recueillies des mineurs et des adultes à fin d’abonnement ne sont utilisées uniquement à ces fins et nul autre.

TÉMOINS DE CONNEXION

Nos sites Web peuvent parfois, par moyen de témoin de connexion ou autres diverses formes de techniques de collecte de données, mettre en valeur la qualité de la visualisation ou à fin de collecte d’information de session. Sous AUCUNE circonstance ne seront les données liées à de l’information identifiable telle qu’une adresse de courrier électronique.

© 2003-2009 Church & Dwight Canada Corp. Tous droits réservés.

FERMEZ